Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, we only display one small non intrusive advert which is smaller than this banner



24 Hour Payday 2 Charity Livestream

Sunday November 20th at 11am Eastern Standard time, see some other locations below (start times)

UK: 4pm
Germany: 5pm
California: 8am
Sydney: 2am (+1 day)

Live on:

● Twitch – https://twitch.tv/b33croft
● YouTube – https://youtube.com/b33croft
● Hitbox – https://hitbox.tv/b33croft

As I say in the video, all proceeds will go to charity, I will also donate too, depending on how much is actually donated I may double the amount. I will of course show proof of donation in a video. The amount donated to charity will be the donations from the stream minus the fees that PayPal or the credit card companies take for themselves.

Charity information: Cancer Research UK

Gameplay information:

One Down Lab Rats, under 9 minutes.
Using WolfHUD
Build: https://youtu.be/q3NDWKYA3W4

My friend in the video: https://youtube.com/peasemaker123

My links:

● Facebook – http://bit.ly/2dn2UvQ
● Twitch – https://twitch.tv/b33croft
● Twitter – https://twitter.com/ab33croft
● Steam group – b33croft’s Safe House


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
Assault in progress